Meet our Committee 2020

In 2020, we welcome back committee members and introduce a return of players to the committee – further strengthening the player ownership of the football club.

We welcome our committee for 2020:

President: Michael Hancock

Secretary: Chris Swinburne

Treasurer: Donovan Jones

Vice President - Football: Travis Hendy

Vice President - Club: Rob Forgiarini

Social Committee: Marty Gaitely

Social Committee: Brendan Ash

Sponsorship Co-Ordinator: Jaymee Sanders

Off Field Merchandise: Elise Scott

Off Field Merchandise: Rohan Scott

Player Representative: Jed Dexter

Player Representative: Jarrod Ely

Website: Ben Ayache

Congratulations and we look forward to a successful 2020

  • Facebook Clean
  • Twitter Clean
  • White Instagram Icon
  • White YouTube Icon